ATTENTION: Internet Explorer on Windows 8 has a known issue with the Sibelius Scorch plugin. Click here for more info.

Chrome users: make sure you have updated your Scorch plugin to the latest version.

Don't show this again

Sheet Preview Click to Preview Interactive Score
Sweet Nothing

Sweet Nothing


Artist: Calvin Harris

Format: Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Pages: 5

Playback, Transposition, Substitute Melody

Related Items

  • Feel So Close Feel So Close Calvin Harris
  • I Need Your Love I Need Your Love Calvin Harris
  • Summer Summer Calvin Harris
  • Summer Summer Calvin Harris