ATTENTION: Internet Explorer on Windows 8 has a known issue with the Sibelius Scorch plugin. Click here for more info.

Chrome users: make sure you have updated your Scorch plugin to the latest version.

Don't show this again

Sheet Preview Click to Preview Interactive Score
Crown Him (Majesty)

Crown Him (Majesty)


Artist: Chris Tomlin

Format: Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Pages: 8

Playback, Transposition, Substitute Melody

Related Items

  • Lay Me Down Lay Me Down Chris Tomlin
  • Awake My Soul Awake My Soul Chris Tomlin
  • Burning Lights Burning Lights Chris Tomlin
  • Countless Wonders Countless Wonders Chris Tomlin
  • God's Great Dance Floor God's Great Dance Floor Chris Tomlin
  • Jesus, Son Of God Jesus, Son Of God Chris Tomlin
  • Shepherd Boy Shepherd Boy Chris Tomlin
  • Sovereign Sovereign Chris Tomlin
  • Thank You God For Saving Me Thank You God For Saving Me Chris Tomlin
  • White Flag White Flag Chris Tomlin