ATTENTION: Internet Explorer on Windows 8 has a known issue with the Sibelius Scorch plugin. Click here for more info.

Chrome users: make sure you have updated your Scorch plugin to the latest version.

Don't show this again

Sheet Preview Click to Preview Interactive Score
Already Gone

Already Gone


Artist: Kelly Clarkson

Format: Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Pages: 6

Playback, Transposition, Substitute Melody

Related Items

  • Because Of You Because Of You Kelly Clarkson
  • Breakaway Breakaway Kelly Clarkson
  • A Moment Like This A Moment Like This Kelly Clarkson
  • All I Ever Wanted All I Ever Wanted Kelly Clarkson
  • Behind These Hazel Eyes Behind These Hazel Eyes Kelly Clarkson
  • Catch My Breath Catch My Breath Kelly Clarkson
  • Cry Cry Kelly Clarkson
  • Don't Let Me Stop You Don't Let Me Stop You Kelly Clarkson
  • Don't Rush Don't Rush Kelly Clarkson
  • I Do Not Hook Up I Do Not Hook Up Kelly Clarkson