It Don't Have To Change

It Don't Have To Change


Artist: John Legend

Format: Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Pages: 4

Interactive + Print Edition

Related Items

  • Live It Up Live It Up John Legend
  • Alright Alright John Legend
  • I Can Change I Can Change John Legend
  • Let's Get Lifted Let's Get Lifted John Legend
  • Let's Get Lifted Again Let's Get Lifted Again John Legend
  • Number One Number One John Legend
  • Ordinary People Ordinary People John Legend
  • Prelude Prelude John Legend
  • Refuge (When It's Cold Outside) Refuge (When It's Cold Outside) John Legend
  • She Don't Have To Know She Don't Have To Know John Legend

Welcome to the NEW!

We're happy to announce a major upgrade to, one that makes accessing your favorite sheet music easier and better than ever. is now offering interactive sheet music via Noteflight's state-of-the-art viewer. This viewer does not require any downloads or plug-ins; it simply works with today's modern desktop and mobile browsers. Additionally, all purchases now include a print edition. To learn more, CLICK HERE.

We hope you enjoy these new offerings. Feel free to email any comments/questions to

Your friends at