R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock)

R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock)


Artist: John Mellencamp

Format: Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Pages: 6

Interactive + Print Edition

Related Items

  • Pink Houses Pink Houses John Mellencamp
  • Ain't Even Done With The Night Ain't Even Done With The Night John Mellencamp
  • Authority Song Authority Song John Mellencamp
  • Check It Out Check It Out John Mellencamp
  • Cherry Bomb Cherry Bomb John Mellencamp
  • Crumblin' Down Crumblin' Down John Mellencamp
  • Dance Naked Dance Naked John Mellencamp
  • Get A Leg Up Get A Leg Up John Mellencamp
  • Hand To Hold On To Hand To Hold On To John Mellencamp
  • Human Wheels Human Wheels John Mellencamp

Welcome to the NEW SheetMusicDirect.us!

We're happy to announce a major upgrade to SheetMusicDirect.us, one that makes accessing your favorite sheet music easier and better than ever.

SheetMusicDirect.us is now offering interactive sheet music via Noteflight's state-of-the-art viewer. This viewer does not require any downloads or plug-ins; it simply works with today's modern desktop and mobile browsers. Additionally, all purchases now include a print edition. To learn more, CLICK HERE.

We hope you enjoy these new offerings. Feel free to email any comments/questions to support@sheetmusicdirect.us.

Your friends at SheetMusicDirect.us